Principal Investigators

Jörg Köhl   @joerg.koehl(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 51400
Christian Karsten @christian.karsten(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 5123
Rudolf Manz @rudolf.manz(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 51403
Admar Verschoor @admar.verschoor(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 45305
Kathrin Kalies @kalies(at)anat.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 2101 7130
Peter König @koenig(at)anat.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7110
Christoph Härtel @christoph.haertel(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 42811
Tamàs Laskay @tamas.laskay(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 45311
Yves Laumonnier @yves.laumonnier(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 51423
Jan Rupp @jan.rupp(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 45300
Christian Sina @christian.sina(at)uksh.de +49 451-3101-8400
Ulrich Schaible @uschaible(at)fz-borstel.de +49 4537 188 6000
Christoph Hölscher @choelscher(at)fz-borstel.de +49 4537 1885860
Frank Petersen @fpetersen(at)fz-borstel.de +49 4537 1884510
David A. Hildeman @david.hildeman(at)cchmc.org +1 513 803 1056
Charles C. Caldwell @charles.caldwell(at)uc.edu +1 513 558-1974
Chandrashekhar Pasare @chandrashekhar.pasare(at)cchmc.org +1 513 636-6656
Claire Chougnet @claire.chougnet(at)cchmc.org +1 513 636 8847
George Deepe @deepegs(at)ucmail.uc.edu +1 513 558 4704
Senad Divanovic @senad.divanovic(at)cchmc.org +1 513 636 0286
Fred Finkelman @ffinkelman(at)pol.net +1 513 636 6656
Kasper Hoebe @kasper.hoebe(at)cchmc.org +1 513 803 1056
Simon Hogan @simon.hogan(at)cchmc.org +1 513 636 6620
Edith Janssen @edith.janssen(at)cchmc.org +1 513 636 4200
Ian Lewkowich @ian.lewkowich(at)cchmc.org +1 513 636 3999

Students

Konstantina Antoniou  @konstantina.antoniou(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 51405
Pit Engling                           @pengling(at)fz-borstel.de+49 4537 188 4800
Christina Bomholt @bomholt(at)anat.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 7137
Konstanze Hengelhaupt @konstanzehengelhaupt(at)gmail.de +49 451 500 51405
Imke Lingel @lingel(at)anat.uni-luebeck.de+49 451 500 7117
Lara Linnemann @llinnemann(at)uksh.de+49 4537 188 4750
Ireti Ogunsulire @iogunsulire(at)fz-borstel.de+49 4537 188 4800
Mareike Ohms @mareike.ohms(at)uksh.de
Julia Pagel @julia.pagel(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 45343
Mohab Ragab @mohab.ragab(at)uksh.de
Christina Rau @christina.rau(at)uksh.de+49 451 500 51403
Leonore Raudszus @leonore.raudszus(at)student.uni-luebeck.de   +49 451 500 3101
Heidi Tackenberg @Heidi.Tackenberg(at)uksh.de 
Nele Twisselmann @nele.twisselnmann(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 45356
Jacqueline Wax @jwax(at)fz-borstel.de  +49 4537 188 4800
Dorinja Zapf @dorinja.zapf(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 45343
Caroline Hennig @caroline.hennig(at)uksh.de+49 451 500 51405

Tim Quäschling @

tim.quaeschling(at)uksh.de+49 451 500 45343
Christopher Udoye @christopher.udoye(at)uksh.de+49 451 500 51403
Stanley Odidika @stanley.odidika(at)uksh.de+49 451 500 51405
Rabia Ülkü Korkmaz @rabiauelkue.korkmaz(at)uksh.de+49 451 500 51405
Adeela Sana @asana(at)fz-borstel.de
Jasmin Rousseau  @jrousseau(at)fz-borstel.de
Lisa Lübbe @l.luebbe(at)uni-luebeck.de+49 451 500 7117
Jannis Duhn+49 451 500 51405

 

 

Scientific Coordinator

Nadine Höft   @nadine.hoeft(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 51402