Students

Konstantina Antoniou  @konstantina.antoniou(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 51405
Christina Bomholt @bomholt(at)anat.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 7137
Konstanze Hengelhaupt @konstanzehengelhaupt(at)gmail.de +49 451 500 51405
Imke Lingel @lingel(at)anat.uni-luebeck.de+49 451 500 7117
Lara Linnemann @llinnemann(at)uksh.de+49 4537 188 4750
Ireti Ogunsulire @irogunsulire(at)fz-borstel.de+49 4537 188 4800
Mareike Ohms @mareike.ohms(at)uksh.de
Julia Pagel @julia.pagel(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 45343
Katharina Quell @katharinamaria.quell(at)uksh.de+49 451 500 51405
Mohab Ragab @mohab.ragab(at)uksh.de+49 451 3101 8405
Christopher Udoye @Christopher.Udoye(at)uksh.de+49 451 500 51403
Christina Rau @christina.rau(at)uksh.de+49 451 500 51403
Leonore Raudszus @leonore.raudszus(at)student.uni-luebeck.de   +49 451 500 3101
Heidi Tackenberg @Heidi.Tackenberg(at)uksh.de 
Nele Twisselmann @nele.twisselnmann(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 45356
Hanna Ulrich    @hanna.ulrich(at)uksh.de  +49 451 500 45349
Jacqueline Wax @jwax(at)fz-borstel.de  +49 4537 188 4800
Jasmin Rousseau @jrousseau(at)fz-borstel.de+49 4537 188 4800
Adeela Sana @asana(at)fz-borstel.de +49 4537 188 4800
Stanley Odidika @Stanley.Odidika(at)uksh.de+49 451 500 51402
Dorinja Zapf @dorinja.zapf(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 45343
Caroline Hennig @caroline-hennig(at)uksh.de+49 451 500 51405

Rabia Ülkü Korkmaz @

RabiaUelkue.Korkmaz(at)uksh.de

+49 451 500 51405