Students

 Christina Bomholt christina.bomholt(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7137
 Mareike Ohms mareike.ohms(at)uksh.de+49 451 3101 9031
 Daniel Dömerdaniel.doemer(at)uksh.de+49 451 3101 9031
 Mohab Ragab mohab.ragab(at)uksh.de+49 451 3101 8405
 Christopher Udoyechinweikechristopher(at)uksh.de+49 451 3101 8924
 Stanley Odidikastanley.odidika(at)uksh.de+49 451 3101 8951
 Caroline Hennig caroline-hennig(at)uksh.de+49 451 3101 8931
 Rabia Ülkü KorkmazRabiaUelkue.Korkmaz(at)uksh.de+49 451 3101 8941
 Bandik FöhBandik.foeh(at)uksh.de+49 451 3101 8405
 Marie KleingarnMarie.Kleingarn(at)uksh.de+49 451 3101 8933
 Tim Quäschlingtim.quaeschling(at)uksh.de+49 451 3101 9025
 Swayanka BiswasSwayanka.Biswas(at)uksh.de+49 451 3101 9043
 Daniel SeilerDaniel.Seiler(at)uksh.de+49 451 3101 8932
 Jose Alberto Collado Remachajosealberto.colladoremacha(at)uksh.de+49 451 3101 8917
 Jacqueline Wax jwax(at)fz-borstel.de  +49 4537 188 4800
 Jasmin Rousseaujrousseau(at)fz-borstel.de+49 4537 188 4822
 Adeela Sanaasana(at)fz-borstel.de+49 4537 188 4800
 Ireti Ogunsulire irogunsulire(at)fz-borstel.de+49 4537 188 4800
 Nikolas Jakobsnjakobs(at)fz-borstel.de+49 4537 188 7930
 Pit Engling                       pengling(at)fz-borstel.de+49 4537 188 4800
 Dr. Martin DemmertMartin.Demmert(at)uksh.de+49 451 500 42801
 Hannah Boeckel  
 Schmaiel Shirdelshirdel(at)anat.uni-luebeck.de+49 451 3101 7153
 Alicja Nowacka +49 451 3101 8917
 Fenna Fröhlich +49 451 3101 8933
 Sarah Maria Freye  
 Katja von Allwörden +49 451 3101 8941