Students

 Christina Bomholt bomholt(at)anat.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 7137
 Imke Lingel lingel(at)anat.uni-luebeck.de+49 451 500 7117
 Lara Linnemann llinnemann(at)uksh.de+49 4537 188 4750
 Ireti Ogunsulire irogunsulire(at)fz-borstel.de+49 4537 188 4800
 Mareike Ohms mareike.ohms(at)uksh.de 
 Mohab Ragab mohab.ragab(at)uksh.de+49 451 3101 8405
 Christopher UdoyeChristopher.Udoye(at)uksh.de+49 451 500 51403
 Christina Rau christina.rau(at)uksh.de+49 451 500 51403
 Heidi Tackenberg Heidi.Tackenberg(at)uksh.de  
 Nele Twisselmann nele.twisselnmann(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 45356
 Jacqueline Wax jwax(at)fz-borstel.de  +49 4537 188 4800
 Jasmin Rousseaujrousseau(at)fz-borstel.de+49 4537 188 4800
 Adeela Sanaasana(at)fz-borstel.de +49 4537 188 4800
 Stanley OdidikaStanley.Odidika(at)uksh.de+49 451 500 51402
 Franziska Rathmannfranziska.rathmann(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 45343
 Caroline Hennig caroline-hennig(at)uksh.de+49 451 500 51405
 Pit Engling                       pengling(at)fz-borstel.de+49 4537 188 4800
 Rabia Ülkü KorkmazRabiaUelkue.Korkmaz(at)uksh.de+49 451 500 51405
 Laura Pütter  
 Fenna Fröhlich  
 Dominika Stronczek  
 Jana Teuscher  
 Katja von Allwörden 
 Nikolas Jakobs